yes! i HATE it when people do that! then people always go off making their own little abbreviations like, "LSLIH!". some kid used that in IM and i was like "what the heck does that mean?" and he's like "Laughing So Loudly It Hurts! i made it up!" yea, i really hate it when people do that.....
No comments:
Post a Comment